Tonight I’m off to see Of Mice & Men perform at O2 Academy in Islington.

I haven’t seen them live since they supported Memphis May Fire in October 2012 at Camden’s Electric Ballroom.

Sometimes I get fussy with support acts and venues but a smaller show with Hellions will definitely be worthwhile.

Unfortunately I found out too late about Architects album release shows to pick up a ticket this year. Having joined them the past two album release shows, it’s a shame to miss a third but I’d already made plans to get to Slam Dunk a day early for sightseeing.

It was disappointing to hear Slam Dunk announce Of Mice clash with Panic! – so the timing was perfect…because I’ll be watching Every Time I Die all weekend.

Leave a Reply

